Schott Classical Play-Along T-Sax

20,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Sheet Music for Tenor Saxophone

  • 12 Classical works
  • Arranged by Artem Vassiliev
  • Piano accompaniments in PDF format included on CD
  • Appealing to all ages
  • Includes Playalong CD


  • Beethoven: Adagio (from Sonata No. 8 Pathétique)
  • Mozart: Adagio (from Clarinet Concerto in A)
  • Mozart: Queen of the Night (from The Magic Flute)
  • Haydn: Andante (from Trumpet Concerto)
  • Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits (from Orfeo & Euridice)
  • Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • Mozart: Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja (from The Magic Flute)
  • Beethoven: Ode to Joy (from Symphony No. 9)
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 3
  • Eroica (1st movt.)
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 94, Surprise (2nd movt.)
  • Boccherini: Minuet (from String Quintet in E)
  • Beethoven: Für Elise

4 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products