Schott Pop For Clarinet Vol.1

20,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for 1-2 Clarinets in B

  • 12 Pop hits in simple arrangements
  • For 1-2 clarinets in B
  • With lyrics and chords, as well as information on the sounding key
  • Format: DIN A4
  • ISBN 978-3-7957-0904-4, Catalogue-Nr. ED22422
  • 29 Pages
  • Includes CD with demo and playback recordings


  • I'll Be There
  • Walking On Sunshine
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Stranger On The Shore
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Andean Melody
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • Shake It Off
  • Happy
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Petite Fleur

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products