Schott Pop For Violin Vol.9

20,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Violin

  • Volume 9 of the series "Schott Pop For Violin"
  • 12 Pop hits for violin
  • With 2nd tuning
  • With texts and chords
  • Easy to medium arranged
  • Includes CD with demo and playalong version
  • 36 Pages
  • ISBN 978-3-7957-4965-1, publisher no. ED 22103


  • Prayer in C (Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz)
  • Behind Blue Eyer (The Who/Limp Bizkit)
  • Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
  • Hold Back The River (James Bay)
  • Guantanamera (Traditional)
  • Mack The Knife (Bobby Darin/Robbie Williams)
  • It Must Have Been Love (Roxette)
  • Kum Ba Yah (Traditional)
  • Solveigs Lied (Edvard Grieg)
  • From Me To You (The Beatles)
  • Wind Of Change (Scorpions)
  • Mad World (Tears For Fears/Gary Jules)

1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products