Carl Fischer Festival Classics Trombone

€18.50 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Sheet Music for Trombone

  • 22 Solo pieces arranged for trombone
  • Medium difficulty
  • 36 Pages
  • ISBN: 978-0-8258-9753-5
  • The accompanying CD contains MP3 files and piano accompaniment to PDF

Songs such as:

  • To A Wild Rose (Edward MacDowell)
  • Country Gardens (Traditional Morris Dance Tune arranged by A.R.Ranger)
  • Phantasy Piece Op.10 No.2 (Burnet Tuthill)
  • Oiece Concertante (Marcel Samuel-Rousseau)
  • Elsas´Dream from the Opera Lohengrin (Richard Wagner)
  • Spanish Eyes (Everett J.Evans)
  • Song Of The Toreador from the Opera Carmen (Georges Bizet)

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products