Edition Dux Play Guitar In Concert

€30 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Concert Pieces for Solo Guitar

  • 70 Selected guitar solos from 6 centuries
  • By Michael Langer and Ferdinand Neges
  • 10 Works each from the Renaissance, Baroque, Classical and Romantic periods
  • 30 Works of the 20th and 21st century each
  • With edits of popular tracks like "River Flows In You", "He's a Pirate", "Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life" and "Manhã de Carnaval"
  • All pieces in standard notation
  • Increasing difficulty from easy to intermediate difficulty
  • ISBN 978-3-86849-274-3, catalogue no. D3511
  • 128 Pages
  • Includes CD in MP3 format

Note: This book is written in German

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products