Hage Musikverlag Guitar Guitar + CD

€29 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Song Collection for Acoustic Guitar

  • The 100 most beautiful melodies from classical to pop
  • By Klaus Jäckle and Krzysztof Borkowski
  • True-to-life yet easy-to-play arrangements
  • Easy to medium arranged
  • In notation and tablature
  • Classical music, songs from all over the world, evergreens, pop / rock hits and film music
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Spiral binding
  • ISBN 978-3-86626-398-7, Publisher no. EH3833
  • 208 pages

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products