Hal Leonard Bohemian Rhapsody PVG

€26 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Film Songbook

  • Arranged for piano, voice and guitar
  • Vocal line with lyrics
  • With chords and fingering patterns for guitar
  • Melody included in the piano part
  • ISBN 9781540040565, Publishing No. HL00286617
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 114 Pages


  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Doing All Right
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Hammer To Fall
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Killer Queen
  • Love Of My Life
  • Now I'm Here
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Somebody To Love
  • Twentieth Century Fox Trademark
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products