Hal Leonard Jazz Play-Along Stevie Wonder

€22.40 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for B, Es and C instruments

  • Volume 52 of the series "Jazz Play Along"
  • 10 songs by Stevie Wonder
  • Melody line with chord details
  • Average difficulty
  • ISBN 9780634090806, Verlag-Nr. HL 00843048
  • 75 pages
  • Including CD with demo and play-along recordings


  • Bird of Beauty
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Wish
  • Is not She Lovely
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Part Time Lover
  • Ribbon in the Sky
  • Sir Duke
  • Too High
  • You're the Sunshine of My Life

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products