Horst Rapp Verlag Fröhliche Weihnacht Alto Sax

€24.50 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Christmas Songbook for Alto Saxophone

  • 46 Christmas songs for alto saxophone
  • By Michael Loos and Horst Rapp
  • Arranged as solos and duets with some songs having the possibility to be played as a trio
  • Easy arrangements
  • Level of difficulty: with increasing difficulty
  • Can be combined with other editions of the "Fröhliche Weihnacht" series
  • Includes song lyrics
  • EAN: 9990051431124, Publisher's hallmark: WS
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 62 Pages
  • Comes with a play-along CD for string-, wind instrument- and symphony orchestra accompaniment, as well as free downloads for additional parts
  • Note: Book is in the German language

Song Contents :

  • Alle Jahre wieder
  • Es wird schon gleich Dunkel
  • Freude, schöner Götterfunken
  • Gloria in Excelsis Deo
  • Ihr Kinderlein, kommet
  • Jingle Bells
  • Lasst uns froh und munter sein
  • Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Stille Nacht
  • Vom Himmel hoch, da komm' ich her
  • ...and many more

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products