Schott Mein Erster Haydn

€ 15,20 Inclusa IVA, spese di spedizione a parte

Dettagli del prodotto

Schott My First Haydn: the easiest piano works by Haydn, from the series "Easy Composer Series", minuets and German dances, sonatas or single movements as well as some variations, in standard notation, ISBN 978-3-7957-0458-2, ED 23051, A4, 64 pages, from the content: Menuett G-Dur, Menuett B-Dur, Andante aus der Sinfonie Nr.53, Serenade aus dem Streichquartett F-Dur, Gott erhalte Franz den Kaiser, and many more


La tua persona di contatto: Spartiti Musicali

Prodotti Correlati