Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ult. CE Upg. K8-13

€ 999 incl. btw · Levering portovrij
Verwachte verzenddatum: Donderdag, 26.11.
direct leverbaar


Plugin collection

Upgrade from Komplete 8-13 to Ultimate Collectors Edition 13

  • Consists of over 120 software instruments, software effects and 73 expansions
  • Over 115,000 sounds
  • Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Arkhis, Cremona Quartet, Symphony Series Collection, Stradivari Violin, Mysteria, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5, FM8; Reactor 6, Battery 4
  • Seamless integration with Machine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards
  • Includes external USB hard drive with installation files and 25, - Euro voucher for the NI Online Shop


  • Supported plug-in formats: 64-bit VST, AU and AAX
  • System requirements: Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack), macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest version), Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics card that supports OpenGL 2.1 or newer, 30 GB free Memory (850 GB with complete installation), support of ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI, internet connection for installation and activation, registered NI Komplete 8-13 version

Note: Massive X requires an AVX compatible CPU

Thomann Bestseller positie

Uw contactpersoon: Synth/computer

Aanverwante artikelen