Siebenhüner Musikverlag Musical Melodien Clarinet

€ 9,90 Incl. btw, verzendkosten bijkomstig
direct leverbaar


Siebenhüner Musikverlag Musical Melodien Clarinet: 8 musical melodies arranged for clarinet, from the series "Music Makes the World Go Round", in standard notation, easy to medium level of difficulty, voice 1+2+3 in Bb, variable instrumentation for winds and strings, ISBN 978-3-96418-343-9, SIEB 21883, A4, 24 pages, content: Memory "Cats" (Webber), Summertime "Porgy and Bess" (Gershwin), Hello Dolly (Herman), Don't Cry For Me Argentina "Evita" (Webber), Fiddler On The Roof (Bock), I Could Have Danced All Night "My Fair Lady" (Loewe), The Music Of The Night "Phantom Of The Opera" (Webber), OI' Man River "Showboat" (Hammerstein)
Thomann Bestseller positie


Uw contactpersoon: Afdeling bladmuziek

Aanverwante artikelen