Siebenhüner Musikverlag Musical Melodien Guitar

€ 9,90 Incl. btw, verzendkosten bijkomstig
direct leverbaar


Siebenhüner Musikverlag Musical Melodien Guitar/Keyboard/Organ/Accordion: 8 musical melodies arranged for guitar,keyboard,organ or accoredion, from the series "Music Makes the World Go Round", in standard notation, easy to medium level of difficulty, variable instrumentation for winds and strings, ISBN 9783964183514, SIEB 21891, A4, 24 pages, content: Memory "Cats" (Webber), Summertime "Porgy and Bess" (Gershwin), Hello Dolly (Herman), Don't Cry For Me Argentina "Evita" (Webber), Fiddler On The Roof (Bock), I Could Have Danced All Night "My Fair Lady" (Loewe), The Music Of The Night "Phantom Of The Opera" (Webber), OI' Man River "Showboat" (Hammerstein)
Thomann Bestseller positie


Uw contactpersoon: Afdeling bladmuziek

Aanverwante artikelen