Chester Music Ludovico Einaudi:The Cello

22,90 € 99,48 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Dostępny w magazynie


Songbook for Cello and Piano

  • Exclusive collection with eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi
  • With audio access for download for demo and play along (code is included in the book)
  • With additional digital functions
  • SoundCheck: Software to support the exercises by phone, tablet or computer
  • E-book: digital output of your music, readable on any device
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN: 978-1-78558-538-8, catalogue no. CH6174
  • 71 Pages
  • In English

Highlights include:

  • A Fuoco
  • dna
  • indaco
  • Night
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera
  • Resta Con Me
  • Una Mattina


Asystent sprzedaży: Nuty

Podobne produkty