Wise Publications Mamma Mia Vocal Selections

22,90 € 99,56 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Przedmiot dostępny w magazynie w ciągu około tygodnia



  • 22 Songs from the ABBA musical
  • Arranged for piano, voice and guitar
  • With lyrics and guitar chords
  • Lyrics in English

Song titles:

  • Chiquitita
  • Dancing Queen
  • Does your mother know
  • Gimme gimme gimme (A man after midnight)
  • Honey honey
  • I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
  • I have a dream
  • Knowing me, knowing you
  • Lay all your love on me
  • Mamma mia!
  • Money, money, money
  • One of us
  • Our last summer
  • S.O.S.
  • Slipping through my fingers
  • Super Trouper
  • Take a chance on me
  • Thank you for the music
  • The name of the game
  • The winner takes it all
  • Under attack
  • Voulez-vous

11 oceny/ocen



Asystent sprzedaży: Nuty

Podobne produkty