Wise Publications Benny Andersson: Piano

26 € 111,18 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Dostępny w magazynie


Songbook for piano

  • Music by ABBA, Chess and more
  • 21 transcriptions for piano solo
  • With transcriptions by Göran Arnberg, approved by Benny Andersson
  • Introductory notes by the music journalist Camilla Lundberg
  • With photographic material documenting Benny Andersson's career
  • ISBN: 9781785588754
  • In English
  • With German and French translations


  • I Let The Music Speak
  • You and I
  • Stockholm By Night
  • The Day Before You Came
  • My love
  • My Life, and many more

Jedna ocena



Asystent sprzedaży: Nuty

Podobne produkty