Wise Publications Play Guitar With AC/DC

31 € 139,01 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Dostępny w magazynie


Songbook For Guitar

  • 13 classic AC/DC songs
  • In notation and tablature
  • With melody lines, lyrics and chords
  • Medium difficulty level
  • Incl. free downloads for demo and backing tracks (download card included in the book)


  • Back In Black
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  • Hells Bells
  • Highway To Hell
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Rock'n'Roll Train
  • Thunderstruck
  • T.N.T.
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long

Asystent sprzedaży: Nuty

Podobne produkty