Acanthus Music BlockflötenBox 1

€ 27 Incluíndo IVA, portes de envio adicionais
Em stock

Detalhes do produto

Soprano Recorder Course

  • Volume 1
  • By Daniel and Jeannette Hellbach
  • For instruments with baroque fingering
  • For children in the first or the second year of school
  • Colour illustrated pages
  • Play pieces by Daniel Hellbach, folk songs from different countries and pieces by other composers
  • Technical exercises, theory and reading sheet music
  • Improvisations based on chord patterns
  • Format: A4, 65 pages
  • In German language
  • EAN 9990000484201, publisher no. ACM 254
  • Includes 2 playalong CDs in 2 tempos

Contacto: Notas e Livros

Clientes interessados neste produto também compraram

Produtos relacionados