Bosworth Udo Lindenberg: Perlensammlung

€ 45 Incluíndo IVA, portes de envio adicionais
Em stock

Detalhes do produto

Songbook for Acoustic Guitar

  • 100 hits arranged for guitar from Lindenberg's wide-ranging work
  • All creative periods are covered
  • With many still unpublished photos and extensive additional material from the Udo Lindenberg Archive in Berlin as well as an exclusive preface by Udo
  • With lyrics, chords and melody
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN: 9783865439659, catalogue no. BOE7863
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 416 Pages
  • In German language


  • Wozu sind Kriege da?
  • Sonderzug nach Pankow
  • Ein Herz kann man nicht reparieren
  • Horizont
  • Alles klar auf der Andrea Doria
  • Cello
  • Club der Millionäre
  • Einer muss den Job ja machen
  • Rudi Ratlos
  • Mein Ding, and many more

1 Review



Contacto: Notas e Livros

Produtos relacionados