Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Eric Clapton

€ 22,60 Incluíndo IVA, portes de envio adicionais
Em stock

Detalhes do produto


  • Guitar Play Along by Eric Clapton from the album Unplugged, Volume 155
  • Songbook arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With chords, lyrics and play along CD
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN: 978-1-4584-2469-3
  • 70 Pages


  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Hey Hey
  • Layla
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Rollin`and Tumblin`
  • Running On Faith
  • Signe
  • Tears In Heaven

2 Reviews



Contacto: Notas e Livros

Produtos relacionados