Hage Musikverlag Guitar Guitar +CD

38 € 183,47 RON Inclusiv TVA, shipping costs extra
în stoc

Detalii produs

Song Collection for Acoustic Guitar

  • By Klaus Jäckle and Krzysztof Borkowski
  • The 100 most beautiful melodies from classical to pop
  • Classic songs from all over the world, evergreens, pop / rock hits and film
  • True-to-life yet easy-to-play arrangements
  • Easy to medium arranged
  • In notation and tablature
  • Includes 2 CDs with demo recordings
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Spiral binding
  • ISBN 978-3-86626-398-7, Publisher no. EH3833
  • 208 pages

3 Recenzii



Persoana dvs de contact: Literatură

Clienții interesați de acest produs au mai cumpărat

Produse similare