Roadrock International Brian May The Solos

26 € 126,33 RON Inclusiv TVA, shipping costs extra
Expediere preconizată până la Marți, 22. Septembrie
în stoc

Detalii produs


  • Brian May The Solos, Lick Library
  • DVD set: Learn to play Brian May
  • This excellent DVD & CD set shows you five solos by Brian May, the legendary guitarist of Queen, presented by Danny Gill
  • It includes guitar jam tracks for each solo section from slow, medium to fast tempo, so you can learn and build each solo at your own pace
  • In English


  • Killer queen
  • I Want It All
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Hammer To Fall

Persoana dvs de contact: Literatură

Clienții interesați de acest produs au mai cumpărat

Produse similare