Hage Musikverlag Klarinetten Fuchs 1

259 SEK inklusive moms, fraktkostnad tillkommer
i lager


Music Book for Clarinet

  • Volume 1 of the series "Clarinet Fox"
  • By Stefan Dünser and Martin Schelling
  • For the Boehm and Oehler system
  • Step by step
  • Playful and with enthusiasm
  • Solo pieces and duets
  • Etudes
  • Exercises on technique, flexibility and approach
  • ISBN 978-3-86626-382-6, catalogue no. EH 3815
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 124 Pages
  • Spiral bound
  • Includes CD with playbacks for many exercises


Din kontaktperson: Noter

Kunder intresserade av denna produkten köpte även

Relaterade produkter