Oak Publications The Fiddler's Fakebook

28 € 300,88 SEK inklusive moms, fraktkostnad tillkommer
I lager om 1-2 veckor


Oak Publications The Fiddler's Fakebook: nearly 500 jigs,reels,rags and hornpipes arranged for violin solo, by David Brody, in standard notation, with chords, medium level of difficulty, ISBN 9780825602382, OK63925, A4 landscape, 304 pages, from the content: Another Jig Will Do, Apple Blossom, Arkansas Traveler, Bill Cheatham, Bitter Creek, Cotton-Eyed Joe, Cripple Creek, Fiddler's Dream, and many more


Din kontaktperson: Noter

Relaterade produkter