Schott David Garrett Best Of Violin

21,90 € 234,84 SEK inklusive moms, fraktkostnad tillkommer
i lager


Schott David Garrett Best Of Violin: 16 pieces from classical,pop and rock arranged for violin solo, arranged and transcribed by David Garrett, in standard notation, with piano accompaniment, with inlaid violin part, medium difficulty, ISBN 978-3-7957-1684-4, ED 23140, A4, 144 pages, from the content: Nothing Else Matters (Metallica), Bitter Sweet Symphony (The Verve), He's A Pirate (Hans Zimmer), Smooth Criminal (Michael Jackson), The Fifth (Ludwig van Beethoven), and many more


Din kontaktperson: Noter

Relaterade produkter