Acoustic Music Let's Rock E-Gitarrenschule

24,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock within about one week

Product Details

Instructional Book

  • For beginners and amateurs
  • All the techniques you need to rock in a band
  • Many pieces, exercises and solos exclusively with distortion sound
  • With original guitar reels and solos from Queen, AC / DC, ZZTop, Deep Purple and Judas Priest
  • Notes and tabulatures
  • 120 pages
  • With CD
  • Including 9 videos (videos only can only be played with QuickTime)

With Note for Note Transcripts of:

  • AC / DC: Highway to Hell
  • Deep Purple: Highway Star
  • Queen: We Will Rock You, Killer Queen, I Want You To Break Free, Tie Your Mother Down
  • ZZTop: La Grange
  • Judas Priest: Rock Forever

34 Reviews

Teaching competence
Educational value


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products