Schott Baroque Recorder Anthology 1

22,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details


  • 30 Works for soprano recorder and piano
  • A collection of works from the 17th and 18th century for soprano recorder from earlier baroque composers
  • Arranged in ascending order of difficulty, suitable for concerts, lessons and competitions
  • New repertoire for the curriculum
  • Many different musical styles
  • Play hints for each piece
  • With composer biographies
  • All pieces on the enclosed CD
  • For pupils with 2-3 years of playing practice

7 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products