Bärenreiter Eine Zeitreise vom Mittelalter

16,80 € Incluyendo IVA, gastos de envío aparte
En stock

Detalles del producto

Bärenreiter A journey from the Middle Ages to the present day – a collection of compositions for descant recorder: 68 pieces for soprano recorder in various instrument combinations, edited by Jan Kvapil, the pieces are suitable for recorder solo,recorder with accompaniment (guitar,piano/harpsichord) and can also be played with 2-3 recorders, from classical to jazzy pieces, in standard notation, medium level of difficulty, ISMN 9790260108912, BA 11544, 31.0 x 24.3 cm, 59 pages, incl.downlaod to demo and play-along versions

1 Evaluación


Tu persona de contacto: Departamento Partituras

Productos relacionados