LeuWa-Verlag Kinderlieder 2 Sonor BWG

9,40 € 44,45 RON Inclusiv TVA, shipping costs extra
în stoc

Detalii produs

Songbook for Boomwhackers

  • 18 Children's songs for the Sonor BWG Boomwhackers Glockenspiel
  • Volume 2
  • Colour graphics above the notes
  • No previous musical knowledge required
  • All songs are written in a suitable pitch for singing along
  • With lyrics
  • The enclosed audio CD contains all the songs as an instrumental version for listening to or singing along, as well as a playalong for playing the melodies
  • ISBN 9783940533616
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 20 pages

Note: This book is written in German


  • Alle Vögel sind schon da (C-Major)
  • Hoppe, hoppe Reiter
  • Es tanzt ein Bi-Ba-Butzemann
  • Auf einem Baum ein Kuckuck saß
  • Ich bin ein kleines Eselchen
  • Der Kuckuck und der Esel (G-Major)
  • Ri-ra-rutsch, wir fahren mit der Kutsch'
  • A B C, die Katze lief im Schnee, and many more


Persoana dvs de contact: Literatură

Produse similare