Schott Soul Classics T-Sax

€ 24,90 Incluíndo IVA, portes de envio adicionais
Em stock

Detalhes do produto

Songbook for Tenor Saxophone

  • Written by Dirko Juchem and Harald Rutar
  • From the series "Schott Saxophone Lounge"
  • 14 Soulful hits and melodies
  • For tenor saxophone in B flat
  • With piano accompaniment
  • Including texts and chords
  • Medium difficulty
  • Including. CD with demo- and accompaniment-recordings
  • ISBN 978-3-7957-4444-1, Publishing Nr ED 22379
  • 96 Pages


  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • Sunny
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • Billie Jean
  • Living For The City
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Fun House
  • Pass The Peas
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • Sexual Healing

Contacto: Notas e Livros

Clientes interessados neste produto também compraram

Produtos relacionados