Wise Publications Adele: The Complete Collection

46 € 196,69 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Dostępny w magazynie


Wise Publications Adele:The Complete Collection - Adele 19- Adele 21- Adele Skyfall 007- Adele 25. From the Content: Make You Feel My Love, Someone Like You, Skyfall, My Same, I Miss You, Hello, Daydreamer, Crazy for you, First Love, Lovesong, River Lea, Turning Tables, Chasing Pavements, Don’t You Remember, I Can’t Make You Love Me, Melt My Heart To Stone, Rumour Has It. 48 Songs arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, with chords and lyrics. Intermediate level. ISBN: 978-1-78558-290-5, 287 pages


Asystent sprzedaży: Nuty

Podobne produkty