Alfred Music Publishing James Bond Collection Guitar

22,90 € 97,51 PLN Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki
Dostępny w magazynie



  • Arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With lyrics and chords
  • With a foreword by 007 guitarist Vic Flick
  • Includes DVD Rom with play-alongs for each song
  • Difficulty: Easy


  • Diamonds Are Forever
  • Dr. No
  • For Your Eyes Only
  • From Russia With Love
  • Goldfinger
  • Live And Let Die
  • On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  • The Spy Who Loved Me
  • Thunderball
  • Tomorrow Never Dies
  • A View To A Kill
  • You Only Live Twice
Ranking sprzedaży


Podobne produkty